View count: 2151

Campus Map & Transportation

Campus Map

AU_Campus_Map


Transportations

By High-Speed Rail:
Stop at Taichung Wuri Station, turn to Exit 6 on the 1st floor (lobby) and take the Central Taiwan Bus No. 151 (please note that it is a different platform to Asia University/to the urban area) and get off at Asia University Ando Hall Station.
*High-Speed Rail Website

By train:
Walk from the exit of the old station to the intersection of Taiwan Avenue and Luchuan East Street on the opposite side, transfer to Taichung Bus No. 201 or 108 and stop at Asia University Station; or take Bus No. 6322 from the East Station exit(Fuxing Road) and get off at Asia University Andokan Station, and it will take about 40 minutes to arrive.
*Taiwan Railway Website

Other public transit:
There is another bus 243 on the direct route passing through the school; you can take bus No. 6871 or 6899 and stop at Guangfu Xincun Station, then transfer to bus No. 201, 108, or 151 and get off at Yada.
*Bus Timetable

 
asia_map

浏览人次: 701

地图与交通

校园地图

AU_Campus_Map


交通方式

搭乘高铁:
至台中乌日站,由一楼大厅层6号出口方向转搭乘中台湾客运151路公共汽车(请注意往亚洲大学/往市区为不同月台)至亚洲大学安藤馆站下车即可。

搭乘火车:
至台中站,由旧站出口步行至对面台湾大道与绿川东街路口,转搭乘台中客运201号或108号公共汽车到亚洲大学站下车;或由东站(复兴路)出口搭乘总达客运6322号公共汽车到亚洲大学安藤馆站下车,约40分钟即可抵达。

其他大众运输:
行经本校直达路线另有243公共汽车;或可搭乘6871、6899号公共汽车至光复新村站下车,转搭201、108、151号公共汽车至亚大下车。

asia_map