View count: 719

About

Features of the Intense Program: 
  1. Oriented towards industry demands, fostering students through collaborative selection and cultivation between academia and industry: The new specialized program is based on the talent needs of domestic industries. Schools and enterprises sign industry-academia cooperation plans to jointly select outstanding students from abroad. Through collaborative design of customized courses by academia and industry, if necessary, teaching can be conducted jointly by school faculty and industry experts. This allows enterprises to fully participate in student recruitment, curriculum delivery, and internships, aiming to jointly cultivate and retain talent.

  2. Injecting resources jointly by the government and industries to enhance incentives for studying and working in Taiwan: To attract outstanding students from various countries to study and work in Taiwan, the new specialized program will be supported by the National Development Fund of the Executive Yuan, providing industry-academia scholarships. This includes necessary administrative expenses for students' initial arrival in Taiwan, one-way airfare, up to 2 years of tuition and miscellaneous fees, and a monthly living allowance of at least NT$10,000 provided by industries for each student.

  3. Integrating mechanisms for staying and working in Taiwan after graduation to expedite the supplementation of talents required by industries: With a principle of a 2-year cultivation period, students receive government and enterprise incentives during their study period. After graduation, they are obligated to stay and work in Taiwan for a certain period. Enterprises have the priority to retain and hire students, accelerating the supplementation of middle and high-level talents needed by industries.

浏览人次: 720

关于我们

新型专班特色: 
  1. 以产业需求为导向,产学共同甄选及培育学生:新型专班立基于国内产业发展人才需求,由学校与企业签订产学合作计画,共同赴国外甄选当地优秀学生,经由产学共同设计客制化课程,必要时可由学校教师与企业业师共同授课,使企业全程参与招生选才、课程教学及实习等,达到共同培育人才及留用人才的目标。
  2. 由政府及产业共同挹注资源,增进来台就学与就业诱因:为吸引各国优秀学生来台就学及留台就业,新型专班将由行政院国家发展基金(下简称国发基金)提供产学奖助金,包含学生初次来台相关必要行政费用、单程机票与最多2 年学杂费,并由产业提供每位学生每月新台币(以下同)1 万元以上之生活津贴
  3. 结合毕业后留台就业机制,加速补足产业所需人才:新型专班以2 年培育期为原则,由于学生就学期间领取政府及企业奖助,毕业后即具有一定期间的留台就业义务,参与企业具有优先留用聘僱学生的权利,以加速补足所需中高阶人才。